FREE training events and workshops

If you’d like to explore whether a child centred approach to delivering an exceptional PE curriculum is right for you and your school, come to one of the FREE events in your area.

On these workshops, showcases and training events you will find out how you can redefine what’s possible in PE, gain some quick top tips and have the opportunity to ask more questions.

Please click on the event title for more information.

North

When

What

Where

Monday 9th March

(2.30pm - 3.30pm)

real PE Taster Session

Malton, North Yorkshire

Thursday 23rd April

(9.30am - 3.00pm)

real PE Training Event

Prescot, Merseyside

Wednesday 20th May 

(9.30am - 11.30am)

real legacy Showcase

Wigan, Lancashire

Midlands & East

When

What

Where

Tuesday 10th March 

(4.00pm - 6.00pm)

Delivering quality education through PE Conference Roadshow

Swadlincote, Derbyshire

Thursday 12th March

(3.45pm - 5.45pm)

Delivering quality education through PE Conference Roadshow

Chesterfield, Derbyshire

Friday 13th March

(9.30am - 3.30pm)

Introduction to real PE

Great Barford, Bedfordshire

Wednesday 18th March

(4.00pm - 6.00pm)

Delivering quality education through PE Conference Roadshow

Leicester, Leicestershire

Wednesday 18th March

(4.00pm - 6.00pm)

Delivering quality education through PE Conference Roadshow

Leominster, Herefordshire

Tuesday 24th March

(9.30am - 11.30am)

Delivering quality education through PE Conference Roadshow

Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands

Tuesday 24th March

(1.00pm - 4.00pm)

Delivering quality education through PE Conference Roadshow

Newark, Nottinghamshire

London & South East

When

What

Where

Friday 6th March

(12.30pm - 5.00pm)

real PE Training Event

Tonbridge, Kent

Friday 20th March

(9.00am - 3.30pm)

real PE Training Event

Tower Hamlets, London

South West

When

What

Where

Tuesday 10th March

(1.30pm - 4.30pm)

real legacy Showcase

Seaton, Devon

Monday 30th March

(3.45pm - 5.15pm)

Developing the whole child through PE Workshop

Blandford, Dorset

Wednesday 29th April

(3.45pm - 5.15pm)

Developing the whole child through PE Workshop

Durrington, Salisbury

Tuesday 5th May

(1.30pm - 4.30pm)

real PE Showcase

Camborne, Cornwall

Contact us if you want to be the first to find out what’s happening in your area!

Don’t forget to follow us on Twitter (@create_dev) and Facebook (@create.development) for more news and events.

For more information on any of our other training programmes and events, visit our National Events Calendar here.